This is SO unfair.

You know, I am a very giving person. I give people many more chances than they ever deserve, because I have a personality fault that causes me to give people the benefit of the doubt. I don’t enjoy sitting in the library and finding out that my ex-fiance not only had his way with a girl from work, but ALSO with his ex while he was at home during his sister’s graduation. He screwed her while his family was home!!! This happened last JUNE!

The only thing I expect is a little honesty. I almost expected him to cheat on me with people from work, but with his ex girlfriend IN his parents house while they were sleeping?! His brother saw them molesting each other in the kitchen around 2 am, and then heard them having sex later that evening. I just feel so hurt. We were still fine then, honestly. We were having issues, but we weren’t broken up yet. There’s no excuse for behaviour like that! I just want to crawl into a corner and cry 😦

Leave a Reply

