Being at home :)

Here are a few pics from going home (and being here, too!)

This is when I was camped out on I-5 right after Roseburg. As you can see, it’s a lovely picnic spot, and super dangerous because of the flashy curve right around the hill. Stupid car.

This is from Shasta as I was driving back. Most of the snow was gone, which is really weird. It must’ve been hot this year, and they also must not have gotten much snow.

Here’s me and the Gib on the floor of the kitchen. Isn’t she cute?!

Ok ok, this is an old picture, this isn’t recent at all (because there isn’t any fringe in my eyes). I just thought it was a cute picture of my little brother, Stevie, and I 🙂

Leave a Reply

