*shakes head*

ir‧ri‧tate[ir-i-teyt], -tat‧ed, -tat‧ing.
–verb (used with object)

1. to excite to impatience or anger; annoy.

Ok, now that we have that out of the way, let me say this once, and let me be very, very clear: People who email me just to piss me off are a waste of my time. I have better things to do than to read email that was written to upset or argue with me in any way. I got two today, and immediately deleted them both (without reading them, by the way). I don’t care what words of wisdom (or lack thereof) were included in said emails, and frankly, I don’t care. In all honesty, school wasn’t all that terrible today: I got to see Andrew, I got tutored in physics, saw my sisters, and got my homework done. Not bad at all, I think. So, you know who you are. Just stop, alright? I’m not going to play your imbecilic little games. You and I are through. Get used to it. I’d rather date my ex-fiance than date you.

Hopefully that’s the last time I ever have to write something on that subject. Now, I’m going to go have a shower and get in bed before it gets too late.

Leave a Reply

