Sleep…

I wish I could sleep right now. I had coffee at Dutch Bros. tonight, and I’m still dragging ass. Of course, David and I have been doing our lab for close to three hours by now, and we’re still not done yet. You’d think something as simple as a lab report could be finished in about 90 mins, with little interuption. But, when you combine someone with my attention span along with his inability to write… well, it takes much longer than need be. It doesn’t help that I got about 5 hours of sleep the night before, because I didn’t end up falling asleep until about 3:30, and woke up at about 8 or so. It was so cold last night! Yikes. Ok, back to work. I’d much rather be with Andrew right now too, but he’s busy with his own work. I’ll probably see him on Wednesday after all of his work is turned in 🙂

Leave a Reply

