Hooray

I just realised that I only post when crappy things are happening (at least, I think that’s true). I completely got over Andrew (which was easier than I had first imagined), and started hanging out with Jason more. He’s that guy from the wave lab i mooned over all summer long. He’s almost 28, is a civil engineer, and is getting his masters in Oceanography and Marine Geology. He’s sweet, kind, patient, fun, loves to go rock climbing and hiking, has a golden retriever named Mackenzie (who’s insane), and he’s an excellent cook and baker. For instance: yesterday, he made omelettes and bread at my house while I was coming home from San Francisco. I can’t believe it – from scratch even! He’s so sweet. Who would’ve thought.

Leave a Reply

