Douchebags.

You’ve seen them. Popped collar, faux tan, jaunty hat, abercrombie all over, reeks of TAG, and with hot, hot women. Well, tonight I was shown the most amazing site in all of internetland.

Hot Chicks with Douchebags

Here is a small taste of the comment section of this website:

Hey Mike, we’ve greased our hair into tiny, marginally-gay fauxhawks, I’ve got my murse and you’ve got your bling. What else can we do to make ourselves more appealing to the Stepford Wife-wannabes at the roller rink?

How about we paint our faces the color of overcooked sweet potatoes, Joe?

You’re a genius, Mike. Hand me that can of TAG.

I think I need to go to the hospital I was laughing so hard. My poor, poor xiphoid process.

Leave a Reply

