Girl Scout Cookies

…are so very tasty.  I forgot how good cookie time was.  NOT good for your waistband, but good for your soul 🙂  I had the market cornered when I was a child because I was the only girl scout in our area for about two miles.  So, with that and my mail orders I took from people at Stanford University and at Hewlett-Packard (daddy worked there at the time), I sold about 550 boxes.  Yeah, no joke.  I was a power seller 🙂   So, what does this have to do with anything?

I just bought 9 boxes, and MAN, I forgot how good they were.  Thin Mints, Lemon Pastry Creams, Peanut Butter Patties, Peanut Butter Sandwiches, Shortbread, Caramel DeLites…. oh save me now.

One thought on “Girl Scout Cookies

  1. Fear not, beloved Kristin! I shall save you! *stealz like 5 boxes* You shall be spared your untimely fate.

    Nice job on the power seller bit. Have g/s ever considered eBay or Craigslist (adult supervision presiding of course)?

    -Miker

Leave a Reply

