*snorts* *laughs*

Amy: keep your opinions to yourself, especially when you don’t even know what you’re talking about.
Me: I’m sorry – I just don’t feel sorry for you.

Amy: sweetheart, i wouldn’t expect you to. i mean, you can’t even keep a fiance, you must be feeling terrible about your own relationship let alone other peoples. ouch,
Me: *thinking* OMG, that was seriously three years ago – I’m fucking over that shit. Does she think she’s clever? 
*actually* Listen. You are a manipulative cunt. He’s much better off without you. Just get over yourself, and him, and move on. Thanks 🙂

You must be wondering, wtf, Kristin?  A friend of mine just broke up with his psychotic girlfriend.  He was nearly (totally) pussywhipped.  All she did while he was here and she was back in england was fucking complain all the time.  If he didn’t get online when he was supposed to, she’d ring and yell at him for an hour, and he would just look so broken when he would come out of the garage (yeah, he got yelled at in my cold garage).

*sigh* She’s a cunt, and she’s manipulating the crap out of him.  I love him dearly, and I don’t want to see him hurt.  I’ll slap him myself in a few weeks if that’s what it’ll take.

One thought on “*snorts* *laughs*

  1. That’s kinda weird… Oh P.S. I started reading your blog about a week ago… Don’t really know why, for whatever reason, I just sensed that something big or not good was going to happen.. I guess in this case, both 😦 Anyway, once again, I just wanted to let you know if you need anything let me know… And that girl sounds like kind of a bitch lol.

Leave a Reply

