Tired.

Chemo makes you sleepy. But it’s not a normal sleepy that you can make go away from having 12 hours of sleep in a day – oh no. This sleepy never goes away. It follows you around while you work, go to school, and attempt to do homework. There’ll be a few hours here and there where I’m not tired, but those are few and far between. The longer I sit at work right now, the more tired I get. Maybe I should eat. Food is icky though – I don’t like food. I had salad and soup for lunch (like, 1/2 cup of salad, and 1/2 cup of chicken noodle – which was disgusting), and I had to pour the rest of the soup out. I really want local boyz. If chemo makes local boyz taste icky, I’ll be crushed for life. 😛

On a separate note, the sims 3 website opened today! http://thesims3.ea.com/ OMFG. Sims 3.

Leave a Reply

